Celebrating 8.25.16

Today was an awesome day at school but I haven’t been feeling great all afternoon and I felt really sick and lonely tonight(sometimes you just want to snuggle with your puppy and have your mom take care of you). Instead of getting really upset at myself for getting upset at all and feeling needy and feeling like a loser for celebrating thirsty Thursday with a bowl of pasta and my roommate, I decided to turn it around and celebrate all that went right today!

Time to go to bed without a devil on my shoulder!

Screen Shot 2016-08-25 at 8.40.29 PM.png

Leave a Reply

