Goal Digger II

With the end of the semester creeping up again, it felt like a good time to look at my goals. From this time last semester to now, I am stronger, more confident and a lot closer to climbing out of the hole. If this semester has taught me anything, it’s that what I need is inside me. Maybe it’s hard to find, but I know I have it in me!

I will enjoy alone time more

I will put more effort into this blog

I will say yes to things that scare me

I will make myself more of a priority

I will stand up for myself more

I will learn to say NO

I will let go of things that make me scared, jealous or make me feel shame

I will start writing my play

I will manage my time better

 

Leave a Reply

